أوسلو هو موقع على شبكة الإنترنت التي تم إنشاؤها للاجئين والمهاجرين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

ما هو أوسلو?

أوسلو وقفه واحدة, موقع شامل يضم موارد ومعلومات الوافدين الجدد بحاجة إلى بناء حياة ناجحة لأنفسهم وأسرهم في الولايات المتحدة.

وتعاونت توطين اللاجئين والمهاجرين في المحتوى, الذي هو مكتوب للمتعلمين اللغة الإنجليزية والتي توقف العمليات التعليمية. يتم زيادة تعزيز برامجنا بالترجمة الآلية واليدوية وأحدث تقنيات التعلم المتعدد الوسائط. نحن نستخدم انتشار تكنولوجيا الهاتف النقال والسلطة من شبكة الإنترنت لتوفير أمن, دعم موثوق فيها وعند الحاجة إليها.

أوسلو فريدة من نوعها.

أوسلو هي المورد عبر الإنترنت فقط شاملة للاجئين والمهاجرين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. الوافدين الجدد في كل دولة بزيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت, ولدينا شراكات مع وكالات إعادة التوطين وغيرها من المؤسسات غير الربحية في جميع أنحاء البلد. ويكمل عملنا على الأرض مصادر الدعم الموجودة بالفعل بجعلها أكثر مفهومة ومتاحة لأولئك الذين في حاجة إليها مع FindHello, لدينا التطبيق المحمول بدأت في 2019 في شراكة مع المفوضية.

مشاهدة شريط فيديو قصير أدناه لمحة عامة لبرامجنا الأخرى. (علما بأن "مركز اللاجئين على الإنترنت" الآن أوسلو. قمنا بتغيير اسمنا جعل متأكد من الوافدين الجدد من جميع خلفيات يشعرون بالترحيب في موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت وفي الفصول الدراسية لدينا.)

 

وتسترشد بالسكان أنها تخدم أوسلو.

أوسلو ترابطاً وثيقا مع المجتمع محاولة لمساعدة. ونحن نعتقد أن القادمين الجدد بهم دعاة أفضل. أكثر من نصف أعضاء مجلس الإدارة من اللاجئين الذين أعيد توطينهم أو أول- والجيل الثاني من المهاجرين. برامجنا ووضعت وهي تتحسن باستمرار مع مدخلات من المجتمعات الوافد الجديد, بما في ذلك تكنولوجيا اللاجئين في أوسلو والمجلس الاستشاري.

أوسلو فعالة اقتصاديا.

برامج أوسلو هائلة فعالة من حيث التكلفة. ونحن استخدام السلطة، والوصول إلى شبكة الإنترنت, جنبا إلى جنب مع انتشار التكنولوجيا المحمولة, لإنشاء البرامج التي تكون قابلة لانهائي. أن هدفنا هو مساعدة الملايين من اللاجئين والمهاجرين في الولايات المتحدة، وبالتالي تعزيز مجتمعاتنا, أن اقتصادنا, وديمقراطيتنا.

تعلم كيف يمكنك يمكن نرحب بالقادمين الجدد في المجتمع الخاص بك.

قم بزيارة موقعنا شريك إيتالياهيلو, بدأت في 2019 لتوفير الموارد للمهاجرين في أوروبا.

USAHello is a website created for refugees and immigrants in the USA.

What is USAHello?

USAHello is a one-stop, comprehensive website that houses the resources and information newcomers need to build successful lives for themselves and their families in the United States.

Resettled refugees and immigrants have collaborated on our content, which is written for English learners and those with interrupted educations. Our programs are further enhanced by automated and manual translations and the latest in multi-modal learning techniques. We use the proliferation of mobile technology and the power of the internet to provide safe, trustworthy support where and when it is needed.

USAHello is unique.

USAHello is the only comprehensive online resource for refugees and immigrants in the USA. Newcomers in every state visit our website, and we have partnerships with resettlement agencies and other non-profits across the country. Our work complements on-the-ground sources of support that already exist by making them more comprehensible and accessible to those who need them with FindHello, our mobile app launched in 2019 in partnership with UNHCR.

Watch the short video below for an overview of our other programs. (Note that the Refugee Center Online is now USAHello. We changed our name to make sure newcomers from all backgrounds feel welcome on our website and in our classroom.)

 

USAHello is guided by the population it serves.

USAHello is intimately interconnected with the community it is trying to help. We believe that newcomers are their own best advocates. More than half of our board members are resettled refugees or first- and second-generation immigrants. Our programs were developed and are continually improved with input from newcomer communities, including USAHello’s Refugee Technology and Advisory Council.

USAHello is economically efficient.

The programs of USAHello are enormously cost effective. We use the power and reach of the internet, combined with the proliferation of handheld technology, to create programs that are infinitely scalable. Our goal is to help millions of refugees and immigrants in the United States and thereby strengthen our communities, our economy, and our democracy.

Learn how you can welcome newcomers in your community.

Visit our partner site ItaliaHello, launched in 2019 to provide resources to migrants in Europe.