全球英语在线学习职场英语

你需要学习英语吗? 您可以通过难USAHello和全球英语在线学习英语。 你可以免费参加这些课程。

全球英语在线学习职场英语

全球英语课程教授工作中使用的英语。 了解如何理解,表达和书写职场英语将帮助您完成工作。 您可以在家在线学习英语,如果您通过难民在USAHello,课程是免费的。 您可以在2020年1月底之前随时参加课程。

许多工作场所使用俚语和习语。 习语是与实际单词不同的短语。 例如,当有人说他们正在与新同事“breaking the ice”时,他们并没有真正破冰。 相反,意味着这个人首先谈话来消除羞涩或紧张,了解如何使用职场英语将有助于您在工作中取得成功。

全球英语为每个级别提供英语课程。 注册后,您将进行测试以确定哪个级别最适合您。 然后就可以开始上课了,这些课程会提高你的英语水平! 课程包括视频,测试,听力练习和口语练习。 你将学习语法和新单词。

课程语言

您可以使用以下语言学习全球英语课程:

  • 英语
  • 西班牙语(LAM)
  • 西班牙语(西班牙
  • 葡萄牙语(巴西)
  • 法语
  • 意大利语
  • 德语
  • 汉语(现代)
  • 汉语(传统的)
  • 日语

他们很快就会添加更多语言。

如何开始

注册请发送电子邮件至info@usahello.org。 请将您的姓名发送给我们,或者您可以创建用户名。 如果您创建的用户名已被其他人使用,我们会要求您选择其他用户名。

快乐学习!

了解更多信息

Finish school and earn your GED®

Free online GED® preparation course

Finish your education

Learn workplace English online

Do you need to learn English? You can learn English online with USAHello and Global English. You can take the courses for free.

Two women having a conversation - English online

Global English classes teach English language that is used at work. Knowing how to understand, speak and write workplace English will help you at your job. You can learn English online at home, and the classes are free when you sign up through USAHello. You can take the classes anytime until the end of January 2020.

Many workplaces use slang and idioms. Idioms are phrases that do not mean the same thing as the actual words. For example, when someone says they are “breaking the ice” with a new coworker, they are not really hitting ice. Instead, they mean they are the person who is starting the conversation and are stopping the shyness or tension.

Knowing how to use workplace English will help you succeed at your job. Global English offers classes for every level. After you sign up, you will take a test to see which level is best for you. Then start your class to improve your English! The lessons include videos, tests, listening practice, and speaking practice. You will learn grammar and new words.

Class languages

You can take Global English classes in these languages:

  • English
  • Spanish (LAM)
  • Spanish (Spain)
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • French
  • Italian
  • German
  • Chinese (modern)
  • Chinese (traditional)
  • Japanese

They will add more languages soon.

How to start

Please email us to sign up for free classes. You can send us your name, or you can create a user name instead. If you create a user name that is already being used by someone else, we will ask you to choose another one.

Happy learning!

Learn more

Refugees shaking hands

Finish school and earn your GED®

Free online GED® preparation course

Finish your education