الصحة في سن المراهقة

هل أنت والد قلق بشان صحة المراهقين ؟ هل أنت مراهق و لديك اسئلة حول صحتك ؟ اعثر على المعلومات واجوبة حول أسئلتك.

teenage girl

المراهقون هم الشباب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 13 و 19 سنة. وتعتبر سنوات المراهقة فترة هامه للنمو والتطور كمراهق ، عليك التعامل مع الامور الجسدية ، أو البلوغ. قد يكون لديك أيضاً مشاكل عاطفية تؤثر على صحتك العقلية.

ما هو سن البلوغ ؟

هناك تغييرات جسدية مهمة تحدث عند دخول الأطفال سن البلوغ. هذا هو الوقت الذي يصبح فيه الأولاد والبنات ناضجين جنسياً. خلال فتره البلوغ ، تطلق أجسام المراهقين مواد كيميائية تسمى الهرمونات. الهرمونات تسبب تغيرات عقلية وعاطفية ايضاً.

ما هي الصحة العقلية ؟

الصحة العقلية تعني مدى صحة عقلك. يمكنك قراءه المزيد عن الصحة العقلية. الاكتئاب ، وإدمان المخدرات ، ومشاكل العلاقة ، والامراض العقلية كلها أسباب شائعه جداً ان المراهقين يلتمسون المساعدة والخدمات للصحية العقلية.

معلومات صحية عن سن المراهقة

هناك العديد من المواقع التي تقدم معلومات عن البلوغ والصحة العقلية. بعضها جيدة وبعضها الآخر ليست جيدة جداً! وهنا ثلاثة مواقع التي نعتقد بأنها تحتوي معلومات جيده للمراهقين:

البلوغ101

البلوغ 101 هو موقع على شبكة الإنترنت مع معلومات حول ما يحدث للجسم خلال فتره البلوغ.فيه الكثير من المعلومات الجيدة مقسمة إلى قسم الأولاد وقسم الفتيات. إذا كنت تجد انه من الصعب أو الاحراج طرح الاسئلة حول الجسم أو المسائل الجنسية ، انتقل إلى Puberty101!

صحة الاطفال

هذا القسم من موقع صحة الأطفال مخصص لقضايا المراهقين. وهو يغطي جميع الامور إلى جانب الصحة. يمكنك العثور على الكثير حول العلاقات العائلية وغيرها من القضايا العاطفية. هناك نصيحه جيده حول العديد من الموضوعات التي يصعب الحديث عنها. تحت “قسم العقل” هناك حتى قسم للأجهاد و التأقلم!

تينينك

TeenInk هي مجلة على الإنترنت. بل هو مجموعه من الكتابات من قبل المراهقين للمراهقين. هذا الرابط سوف ياخذك مباشره إلى مقالاتهم الصحية. هناك الكثير من المعلومات حول قضايا الصحة العقلية. يمكنك أيضاً استكشاف مواضيع من الصحة الجنسية والحمل في سن المراهقة إلى التغذية وتعاطي الكحول.

للآباء

من الصعب ان يكون أحد الوالدين من المراهقين! إذا كنت في الولايات الامريكية وكنت وافد جديد أو من ثقافة مختلفة ، وربما لديك تحديات اضافية. حيث يمكنك العثور علي المشورة ؟

تعرف على المزيد

Find help near you

Use FindHello to search for services and resources in your city.

أبدء البحث

Teen health

Are you a parent worrying about teen health? Are you a teenager with questions about your own health?  Find information and answers to your questions.

teenage girl

Teenagers are young people between the ages of 13 and 19. The teenage years are an important period for growth and development. As a teenager, you have to deal with physical issues, or puberty. You may also have emotional issues that affect your mental health.

What is puberty?

There are important physical changes which occur as children enter puberty. This is the time when boys and girls become sexually mature. During puberty, teen’s bodies release chemicals called hormones. Hormones cause mental and emotional changes as well.

What is mental health?

Mental health means how healthy your mind is. You can read more about mental health. Depression, drug addiction, relationship problems, and mental illness are all very common reasons that teenagers seek mental health help and services.

Teen health information

There are many websites offering information about puberty and mental health. Some are good and some are not so good! Here are three websites that we think have good information for teenagers:

Puberty101

Puberty 101 is a website with information about what happens to the body during puberty. It has lots of good information divided into a boys’ section and a girls’ section. If you find it hard or embarrassing to ask questions about your body or sexual matters, go to Puberty101!

Kidshealth

This section of the Kidshealth website is dedicated to teen issues. It covers all kinds of things besides health. You can find a lot about family relationships and other emotional issues. There is good advice on many topics that are difficult to talk about. Under the “Mind section,” there is even a stress and coping center!

TeenInk

TeenInk is an online magazine. It is a collection of writings by teens for teens. This link will take you straight to their health articles. There is a lot of information about mental health issues. You can also explore topics from sexual health and teen pregnancy  to nutrition and alcohol abuse.

For parents

It is hard to be a parent of teens! If you are in the USA and you are a newcomer or from a different culture, you probably have extra challenges. So where you can find advice?

Learn more

Refugees shaking hands

Find help near you

Use FindHello to search for services and resources in your city.

Start your search